V​/​A - Electrostorm Vol​.​3

by Forgotten Sunrise




01. Blutengel „Anders sein“
02. Alpha Point „High Like The Angels“
03. Chrom „Memories (Edit)“
04. Kaleid „Hysteria (Stripped Down Version)“
05. Pakt „Lichterloh“
06. Aesthetic Perfection „Hit The Streets“
07. Formalin „Collider“
08. Dive „Sidewalk Sinner“
09. Kirlian Camera „Nightglory“
10. Auto-Auto „Black Disco Ball“
11. Javelynn „Skip a Heartbeat“
12. Hocico „Where Words Fail, Hate Speaks“
13. Agonoize „Glaubenskrieger“
14. Gecko Sector „Second Face“
15. Jäger 90 „Beim Ersten Mal Tat`s Nicht Weh“
16. Cephalgy “Sternenkinder“
17. God Module „Rituals“
18. Amduscia „Wild Girls“
19. Forgotten Sunrise „All Ctrl“


released April 27, 2012


all rights reserved



Forgotten Sunrise Tallinn, Estonia

“Psychedelic, trippy, schizophrenic, disturbing and utterly mesmerizing!”, once a journalist said.
Forgotten Sunrise is able to create honest and unique experimental music that is difficult to compare or define. There is an unorthotoxic mixture of industrial, alternative dance music, ambient, folk/ethno and grim tone of metal. Currently under the wing of Berlin based label Out Of Line. ... more

contact / help

Contact Forgotten Sunrise

Streaming and
Download help

Forgotten Sunrise recommends:

If you like Forgotten Sunrise, you may also like: